Temecula Middle School

2016/17 Holidays, Modified Days, Late Starts, Non-Student Days

Holidays

September 5, 2016 Labor Day
November 11, 2016 Veteran's Day
November 21 - 25, 2016 Thanksgiving Break
December 19, 2015 - January 2, 2017 Winter Break
January 16, 2017 Martin Luther King Day
February 20, 2017 Washington's
March 27 - April 7, 2017 Spring Break
May 29, 2017 Memorial Day 

Modified Days - Students Released at 12:25 p.m.

Wednesday, August 10, 2016

Thursday, October 13, 2016

Friday, October 14, 2016

Friday, December 16, 2016

Friday, March 10, 2017

Thursday, June 1, 2017

Friday, June 2, 2017

Teacher Preparation / Staff Development Day (Non-Student Day)

Monday, August 8, 2016

Tuesday, August 9, 2016

Friday, September 16, 2016

Tuesday, January 3, 2017

Late Start - School Begins at 9:15 a.m.

Every Monday is a late start day for all TVUSD middle schools.